15 September 2011

Vassall Ward to move to new Brixton constituency?

The Boundary Commission in its latest report has proposed that Vassall Ward in Lambeth be included in the new Brixton parliamentary constituency transferring from the existing Vauxhall constituency.

If implemented the new arrangements will be in place for the next 2015 general election. Kate Hoey remains our MP until 2015.

Read the full Boundary Commission South London proposals - the page also offers a chance to feedback on the proposals.