30 April 2014

Lambeth publishes list of candidates in Vassall Ward on 22 May 2014

Lambeth has published the list of candidates for the council elections on Thursday 22 May 2014 standing in Vassall Ward.

On Thursday 22 May 2014 polling stations across the borough will be open from 7am - 10pm.

Candidates standing in Vassall Ward (as they appear on the Statement of Persons Nominated)

Paul  Abbot - Conservative Party
Lindsay Avebury - Liberal Democrats
Stuart Barr - Conservative Party candidate
Mark Chapman - Pirate Party
Celia Cole - The Green Party
Jacqueline Dyer - Labour Party candidate
Owen Everett - The Green Party
Paul Gadsby - Labour Party candidate
Anne-Marie Gallop - Labour Party candidate
Joshua Gething - Conservative Party candidate
Dalton Montague - Trade Unionists and Socialists Coalition
Colette Thomas - Liberal Democrats
John Walton - The Green Party
Dominic Wyard - Liberal Democrats

Full details of the candidates standing all over Lambeth are available on the elections page of the Lambeth website